Santiago de Cuba says I am Fidel (Photos)

Source:  Las Razones de Cuba
December 3 2016

Images showing how people live in Santiago de Cuba, the # TributoaFidel. These people, who love Fidel, took to the streets to wait for him, to greet him while shouting loudly #YoSoyFidel.

Read more:

#FidelCastro , #HastalaVictoriaSiempre , #HastaSiempreComandante , #TributoaFidel ,  #YosoyFidel , Fidel Castro Ruz , Die Fidel Castro Ruz

i am fidel 2.jpg

i am fidel 3.jpg

I am Fidel 4.jpg

I am Fidel 5.jpg

I am Fidel 6.jpg

I am Fidel 7.jpg

I am Fidel 8.jpg

I am Fidel 9.jpg

I am Fidel 10.jpg

I am Fidel 11.jpg

I am Fidel 12.jpg

I am Fidel 13.jpg

I am Fidel 14.jpg

I am Fidel 15.jpg

I am Fidel 16.jpg

I am Fidel 17.jpg

I am Fidel 18.jpg

I am Fidel 19.jpg

I am Fidel 20.jpg

I am Fidel 21.jpg

I am Fidel 22.jpg

I am Fidel 23.jpg

I am Fidel 24.jpg

I am Fidel 25.jpg

I am Fidel 26.jpg

I am Fidel 27.jpg

I am Fidel 28.jpg

I am Fidel 29.jpg

I am Fidel 30.jpg

I am Fidel 31.jpg

I am Fidel 32.jpg

I am Fidel 33.jpg

Leave a comment

